May “Name That Tune”

June 17, 2010

Sunday, May 30:

Sunday, May 23:

  • Great is Thy Faithfulness
  • Lifesong
  • Everyday
  • Mighty to Save
  • God of This City
  • Before the Throne of God Above

Sunday, May 16:

  • Open the Eyes of My Heart
  • Everlasting God
  • I Will Rise
  • Take My Life
  • Lord, I Give You My Heart
  • Take My Life

Sunday, May 9:

  • Great is the Lord
  • Hosanna (Paul Baloche version)
  • Blessed Be Your Name
  • We Are Hungry
  • This Is Our God

Sunday, May 2:

  • Create In Me (A Clean Heart)
  • Awesome Is the Lord Most High
  • Above All
  • Reign In Us
Leave a Reply

