Update from Jen in Namibia …

September 2, 2009

Here’s an update from Jen C., having safely arrived in Namibia …

Hey Everyone.

Praise God!  Thank you for your prayers.

My bags were way over, I had extra bag that was over 35lbs over the limit. But I did not have to pay at all.  Even my carry on baggage was over the weight limit and therefore needed to be checked in which would have been another bag over. But they let me carry it in anyway. God answers prayer!! They said that if the person sees the extra baggage ticket in South Afriaca they may ask me to pay but that is much less then here.  Please pray that I won’t hurt my back when I claim them in Namibia, they are very heavy.  By Cathy’s suggestion I got a blackberry, so you guys can email me. Thank you for your support.

In His Grace,

Jen

One Response to “Update from Jen in Namibia …”

  1. Hellen Says:

    God is so amazing! John and I will be keeping you in prayer. God Bless you girl.


Leave a Reply

