Hillsong United in NYC!

March 25, 2009

hmacd223_2004

Dear brothers and sisters of New Hope,

I just want to let you all know that Hillsong United is coming to New York City on June 5th (Friday).  They will be leading worship at the Roseland Ballroom (52nd and Broadway).  Let me know if you want to go.  The ticket cost is $35.

John.

WARNING:  There will be some serious physical activities involved (see video below from a night of worship in Argentina). =)

17 Responses to “Hillsong United in NYC!”

  1. Kaydia Says:

    I want to go! Most definetly! I have been waiting for this forever!

  2. Seth Says:

    This is awesome news! Do you know where I can get more info? Doesn’t seem to be posted on Hillsong United or Roseland Ballroom sites…

    Thanks,
    ~ Seth

  3. jojo Says:

    This is so awesome I am so gonna be there. Been waiting for this since like forever for this. Big fan of them. Can’t wait for this event.

  4. Gissell Rodriguez Says:

    Hi. Im definitely interested in attending this event. WHere can I get more information? How and when can i purchase these tickets?

  5. Gabriel Says:

    I”m not not from that church.. but how can i go???? i want tickets so badly. where do i get them from. please email me Gabrielito23@verizon.net


  6. who can i contact for this event in purchasing tickets in bulk?

    israel@rpm323.com

    DO IT!

  7. Houth Som Says:

    If I’m not from this church how do I purchase tickets? And what time will the event take place?

  8. Shaylin Says:

    Oh My Goodness!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I’ve been waiting for so so so long for Hillsong United to come to NYC!!!!!!!!!! Is there any information you can give me on how to get these Tickets else where? Apparently they are sold out! Plz!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  9. Eric Says:

    Yeah i was wondering where u could buy tickets
    pls get back to me at
    erickim111@hotmai.com
    thx

  10. Jose Says:

    I’m going to the concert it will be the best of Christian music experien but don’t forget rockthesoun too

  11. Chrissy Says:

    Hi!
    I was searching for Hillsong United tickets and came across your post. I’m from Pittsburgh, PA so I don’t attend New Hope. However, I was hoping that if you had any information on where I could get tickets for the concert that you might be able to email me. Thank you so much!!
    God Bless,
    Chrissy 🙂

  12. cinthia Says:

    i wana go so bad..but when can i get the tickets?
    i dont wana miss it!! Hillsong United ROcks!!! Bless u guys!

  13. DK Says:

    Take a look at the post a couple days later, it points to livenation I believe.

  14. Abylash George Says:

    Are there any tickets left?

  15. jessica Santiago Says:

    i really am intrested in going to this event and sadly aaaaaall tickets are unavailable. 😦 i would love to see the perform.can u help?

  16. Kathleen Says:

    I would really like to go to this concert. How do I get tickets for it? Do I have to belong to new hope?

  17. Moanna Says:

    I wanted to know how i can buy these tickets thanks!


Leave a Reply

